VBS Mortgage (NMLS #275173) is a true local mortgage company. Established in 1999, VBS Mortgage is an affiliate of Farmers & Merchants Bank, who has been serving the Shenandoah Valley for over 100 years. Our deep roots encourage us to work even harder to make our community a great place to live. Our friendly and knowledgeable mortgage advisors and in-house processing and underwriting give you excellent service and local decision making. While we're happy to brag about our wide range of mortgage products--from conventional loans to 100% financing--and competitive rates, it's the relationships with our clients that matter most.

Be sure to check out the many helpful resources available on the site, contact us with questions, or apply online! 

Hablamos Español!


Meet the Team

Kevin Russell

Kevin Russell

President
NMLS# 373137

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1839
Cell: 540-246-4979
Fax: 540-433-6903
krussell@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Terri Dart Bradley

Terri Dart Bradley

Vice President
NMLS# 510035

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1840
Cell: 540-333-1979
Fax: 540-433-6903
tdart@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Julie Masters

Julie Masters

Controller

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1841
Fax: 540-433-6903
jmasters@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Teresa Morrison

Teresa Morrison

Operations Manager
NMLS# 976864

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1910
Fax: 540-433-6903
tmorrison@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Kirsten Moore

Kirsten Moore

Marketing Specialist

2040 Deyerle Ave Ste 207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540.208.1843
Cell: 540.578.0527
Fax: 540.433.6903
kmoore@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Veronica Amato

Veronica Amato

Mortgage Advisor- Bilingual
NMLS# 1048370

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1907
Cell: 540.810.7716
Fax: 540-433-6903
vamato@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Allicyn Buracker

Allicyn Buracker

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 510637

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1846
Cell: 540-560-1509
Fax: 540-433-6903
aburacker@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Dianna Clemmer

Dianna Clemmer

Augusta County Branch Manager/Mortgage Software Administrator
NMLS# 491064

1842 Jefferson Highway
Fishersville, VA 22939
Phone: 540.946.8160
Cell: 540.430.1008
dclemmer@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Michelle Coffey

Michelle Coffey

Augusta County Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 414848

30 Gosnell Crossing
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: 540.946.8160
Cell: 280.9105
mcoffey@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Lee Croteau

Lee Croteau

Reverse Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 510633

161 South Main Street
Woodstock, VA 22664
Phone: 540-459-3707
Cell: 888-975-3122
Fax: 540-459-3095
lcroteau@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Kelly Fitzgerald

Kelly Fitzgerald

Augusta County Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 759066

1842 Jefferson Highway
Fisherville, VA 22939
Phone: 540.904.0684
Cell: 540.241.4226
kfitzgerald@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Jonathan Ischinger

Jonathan Ischinger

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 490411

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-442-8583
Fax: 540-433-6903
jischinger@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Kitty Purcell

Kitty Purcell

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 494624

80 Cross Keys Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-437-3466
Cell: 540-246-1677
Fax: 540-433-7175
kpurcell@fmbankva.com
View Profile +


Julie Reeves

Julie Reeves

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 510634

161 South Main Street
Woodstock, VA 22664
Phone: 540-459-3707
Cell: 540-975-3123
Fax: 540-459-3095
jreeves@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Ron Ross

Ron Ross

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 510631

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1850
Cell: 540-271-0140
Fax: 540-433-6903
rross@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Stan Rush

Stan Rush

Manufactured and Modular Division
NMLS# 391268

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Cell: 434.251.0681
Fax: 571.499.5875
srush@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Tonja Showalter

Tonja Showalter

Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 510632

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1851
Cell: 540-810-9292
Fax: 540-433-6903
tshowalter@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Melanie Drumheller

Melanie Drumheller

Mortgage Underwriter
NMLS# 510629

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1905
Fax: 540-433-6903
mdrumheller@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Tina Eppard

Tina Eppard

Mortgage Processor
NMLS# 510639

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1909
Fax: 540-433-6903
teppard@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Angie Kanney

Angie Kanney

Mortgage Processor
NMLS# 1181680

1842 Jefferson Hwy
Fishersville, VA 22939
Phone: 540-252-0281
Fax: 540-433-6903
akanney@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Shelly Reitenauer

Shelly Reitenauer

Mortgage Processor
NMLS# 1221019

1842 Jefferson Hwy
Fishersville, VA 22939
Phone: 540.466.8005
Fax: 540.941.2456
sreitenauer@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Cindy Rice

Cindy Rice

Mortgage Underwriter

1842 Jefferson Hwy
Fishersville, VA 22801
Phone: 540.466.8004
Fax: 540.941.2456
crice@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Tara See-Rosenthal

Tara See-Rosenthal

Mortgage Processor
NMLS# 1512414

2040 Deyerle Ave
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540.208.1908
Fax: 540.433.6903
tsrosenthal@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Monica Shifflett

Monica Shifflett

Mortgage Closer
NMLS# 1223271

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540.705.1373
mshifflett@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Vickie Wendt

Vickie Wendt

Mortgage Underwriter

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1890
Fax: 540-433-6903
vwendt@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Diane Oswald

Diane Oswald

Administrative Assistant

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-208-1844
Fax: 540-433-6903
doswald@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Jill Weathersby-Knott

Jill Weathersby-Knott

Office Manager

2040 Deyerle Ave Suite #207
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: (540) 442.8583
Fax: (540) 433.6903
jweathersby@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Lindsay Wilson

Lindsay Wilson

Receptionist

2040 Deyerle Ave
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540.208.1848
Fax: 540.433.6903
lwilson@vbsmortgage.com
View Profile +


Sign Up

To receive invites, announcements, and important information!

Sign up for VBS Emails to receive invites, announcements, and important information!